President: Donald Hunt, Chairman: Terry Godbert, Vice Chairman: Roger Hammond, Secretary / Treasurer: Judith Godbert.

Members: John Blacow,  Linda Chandler, Dave Howie, Derek Hainsworth

Click for details of the 2017 AGM and committee meeting dates.


Terry Godbert, Chief Observer, Judith Godbert, Roger Hammond, Brian Watkins, John Blacow, Linda Chandler, Dave Howie, Derek Hainsworth, Paul Bullock, Les Storey, Jack Henderson.  Click here to meet the team.

Our observers are all advanced drivers. They are volunteers who have completed additional training and passed an assessment which qualifies them to observe for the group.

BAFAM is a friendly group and you will be welcomed and supported through the Advanced Driving course by members of our observer team.

Our main group contact is:

Group Secretary, Judith Godbert
Tel: 01253 886005

IAM RoadSmart

Tel: 0300 3031134

Group number: 5200.